From This Post On…

wdwcentrallogo.gifvline.gifblogoftechlogo.gif

Okay…let me start from the beginning.  I started this blog to give news happening at the Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando, Florida, along with tips, facts, and more.  I know I am better at being “professional” when posting (ie: not saying I; making it sound like a news site).  I don’t know why, but with this blog, I have been more personal, instead of more professional.  Now: From this post on, I will keep this Blog professional instead of personal – not because someone told me to, but that’s how I like to write.

I do, however, want a personal blog, just to talk about my favorite topic (besides WDW) – Technology!  Good Idea!  I have now created the Blog of Tech.  For more information (like how I got stuck with the worst blog title ever), you can read the first post.  Stuff about WordPress, IE, Firefox, website gadgets, and much, much more will be there.  So let’s review: WDW Central = more professional blog; Blog of Tech = more personal blog.

P.S.: This is not an April Fool’s joke…

