Changes Coming to WDW Central in May!

Minor (possibly an understatement) changes are coming in May to WDW Central! The first change will be the homepage. I am already working on it now! It will be a regular homepage; not showing posts, but text. There will be links to the WDW News (the homepage now), basic information, games, and more. You can expect these changes sometime in mid to late May. If you have any comments and/or suggestions, feel free to leave your thoughts through a comment on this post, or on the Contact page. Thanks!

[UPDATE : #2]

Alright, so maybe my updated idea wasn’t so good after all. I have decided to continue with the new homepage, which will open around mid to late May. I have changed the web address so you can’t keep previewing it as it updates! I hope everyone will enjoy it! Thanks.

