Why is Disney World So Great? Introduction

After Arny wrote a great article on the future of Fastpasses, I thought I should at least attempt to write an article!  Now this isn’t exactly an article, it’s more like a series.  Every so often I’m going to be posting reasons why I think WDW is so great.  What is it that they do different?  Some of the things will be major, and others may be the small minor details – but everything plays a role in making any WDW experience magical.  I’m not exactly sure how many parts I’m going to write, but it should be at least four.  I’m almost certain that a couple of them will leave you thinking, “Who cares about that – no one even notices”, but hey, these are things I notice, whether big or small!  I hope you enjoy this new series – the first post is coming soon!

