WDW Central Celebrates One Year Anniversary

Just wanted to announce to all of you awesome loyal readers that today, March 13, 2009, marks the one-year anniversary of WDW Central! I know this blog has grown, and it’s all thanks to you, the wonderful audience. So I would like to take this time to thank each and every one of you for sharing your thoughts, and reading along.

This blog has had it’s ups and it’s downs (possibly more downs, though) – and taking into account all the switches I made (Blogger to WP about ten times), I’m very lucky to get about 100 viewers every day.

The only request I have for you this second year: please comment more. I know people are visiting, but if every reader is willing to comment, it helps the WDW Central community grow and develop into something truly magical. Thanks again for your readership – and have an amazing rest of your night!

