New Series Coming: Top 5 Lists

I’m always trying to keep this blog moving in any way that I can. I’ve decided to start a new series here at WDW Central – Top 5 lists. List posts aren’t a new thing at all. In fact, there’s no way I can take credit for that idea. There are so many websites, blogs, and podcasts out there with “Top 7”, “Top 15”, and other type posts. So no, I didn’t think of this on my own.

The fact is, it’s been successful on other sites, so why not bring it here? It’s an idea that I’m willing to try out. It’s simply another way to discuss the fun of Disney World!

I would like your opinion. I’m asking you to comment – it takes two parts to make a successful blog: the blogger, and the reader interaction. Let me know what you think about this new series for WDW Central. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts!

