2010 – Reaching Goals, Expanding Opportunities

Welcome aboard 2010 – please remain seated with your hands, arms, feet, & legs inside at all times. Oh, and watch your children. A bumpy ride awaits.

It’s officially 2010 in Walt Disney World time! No, it’s not a new decade (despite contrary belief), however I know it’s going to be a fantastic year for WDW Central.

Lots of blog improvements, page updates & additions, freebies, all-new series, and more features await us this coming year.

I thank all loyal readers, subscribers, first-time visitors, folks who commented, and everyone who has ever been a part of the magic here in WDW Central. Thanks for making this a wonderful community that I’m so very proud of.

My goal for 2010: I want faithful readers and newcomers alike to come to this blog and feel a difference. I hope to post more often on an actual schedule. I want this blog to sprout into a richer community willing to comment, vote, and have a good time – as Disney fans.

[In 2010 I’m trying to organize a group of SERIOUS Disney bloggers who can throw around blog tips, ideas, & simply encourage each other. Interested? Contact me here or here.]

Happy New Year from WDW Central – let’s make 2010 a year to remember!

Photo: Altoexyl
