Disney’s Awesome Things: A Series

You may or may not be familiar with the blog 1000 Awesome Things – a very simple yet popular blog counting down 1000 awesome little things in life. Anything from the sound of snow crunching under your boots to brushing your teeth with a new toothbrush, this blog has it all.

So I thought, what if I brought this idea into a Disney perspective? Well, it’s time to begin! Over the next few months, I will be posting a new series – Disney’s Awesome Things. This will simply be a collection of one-hundred awesome things in Walt Disney World.

Need more details? I don’t think so – this is one series you’ll just have to experience with me as the posts come! Once you read a few, you’ll get the general idea. We’re counting one-hundred awesome things at WDW – big or small.

If everything goes as planned, a Disney’s Awesome Things post will be published two times a week on Monday and Friday. Wednesday will be another article not part of the series.

Ideas, Ideas. Clearly the hardest part is coming up with 100 items! I already have a rather large list, containing about 65 things – so I’m off to a good start I’d say. But I would love your help as well. Comment on this post to give me your ideas!

Photo by Joe Penniston
