Disney’s Awesome Things #7: Getting a Postcard Quality Picture

#7 I don’t know about you, but I’m not a fantastic photographer. When I see all the other Disney photos on Flickr, it makes me so jealous. I looks like they take brilliant picture without even trying, doesn’t it?

Looking through our 20 inspirational photos post, I couldn’t help but notice how good all those photos were. Sure I take some great photos every now and then, but it seems they can’t take one bad picture.

You know what’s awesome? When your point-and-shoot camera suddenly transforms you into a high-grade photographer capturing beautiful details, wonderful colors, bright skies, and the Disney magic. It’s great when, after all those dud pictures you got, you capture something that looks postcard-perfect!

Photo by Joe Penniston
